Stanton Optical



Stanton Optical
Stanton Optical, 3801 S. Congress Avenue, Palm Springs
Lake Worth
Florida
United States
Phone: +1 877 518 5788
Web: https://www.stantonoptical.com

Category: Vision, Glasses and Lenses

Links of Stanton Optical
Claimbo.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Stanton Optical, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The use in this website and/or in related promotional print or video material of trademarked names and images is strictly for editorial and descriptive purposes.

Complaints & Reviews — Stanton Optical

I completely regret ever going to this company! My bill was outrageous and I have had too many problems. I picked out a pair of frames and decided I didn’t like them. I went back in and picked out a different pair. When they were ready, I picked them up but clearly wasnt paying attention, because when… Read more➤

on 4/20/2021 i went to your store on two notch rd, columbia, sc I received my glasses in may after several visits to have the frames adjusted, I still was having problems and was told by optician that the prescription was incorrect and new lens were ordered. I went back for new lens and they were still… Read more➤

In August 2019, I had an appointment for a new prescription as a “New” patient. After my exam, the doctor told me that my eyes had improved. He said that it was normal for someone of my age (56). I received my new prescription. I purchased two pairs. One for daily wear and one for the sun…. Read more➤

Walk in told to stop at the door I did not have a mask lady yelled at me from across the room thru customers she was waiting on they turned to look at me I told her I was hear to pick up my new glasses she said not without a mask. I told her to refiund… Read more➤

Hold times are to long then get someone who can’t be of service. Try to get a hold of the person I was working with (Zara) out of Chula Vista, CA. Why is it so difficult ? Transfer, Transfer , Transfer, Hold Hold Hold She gives me a # in another language User’s recommendation: same your time… Read more➤

I gave you my phone number to check my status on my glasses and you tell me it is not the right phone number and your self service line keeps hanging up that is the worst service line I’ve ever been on thank you

I was told me two pairs of glasses would be ready. I explain I was will to pay for the eye exam but could not wait for glasses for two weeks. Since I had medical issues and had to go to New York. They could not mail me the glasses because they could not be sure I… Read more➤

Being lied to and when asked to speak to someone to help me was told no one is answering phone. Asked them to try again they hung up on me. As a customer you should not be lied to. Tell us the truth and let us make the decision. I was willing to pay for the eye… Read more➤

The groupon was 150 dollar value and they wanted to give only 30 dollar value, so I ended spending 400 dollars cash. I was desperate because I lost my glasses and needed a replacement asap. I told them I would get a reimbursement for the groupon I purchased. This is very misleading to say the least.

i got my eye exam for glasses in Stanton Optical, and after some time i received my two glasses , i recently operated for cataract so i was in need proper glasses , one for reading and for far sight. i am not comfortable after using these still i have problem, whether examination/ testing was wrong or… Read more➤

Poor service

Today, 16/01/2018, at At 8:50 a.m. I called the Panda Taxi machine, calling the center. I said clearly and unequivocally that the train from Everywhere arrives at Oakland station at 9:27 and that the car must stop at the central station square at 9:30, that I am already in the house and waiting. I strongly told the dispatcher that the car was already waiting for me at 9:30. Yes - everything will be needed. Е offeri, tel.nr.225256920 (board no. Do not know), at 9:14 call and ask - where am I. I replied that the car was spoken at. 9:30 and not faster. Said all right - wait. At 9:30 there was already a standing stop - I called the driver and asked - where did I stop so I could find it. He replies that he is in the facilities and needs another 4 minutes. Everything is understandable - if nature calls - then calls. It takes a total of 7 minutes (I can't wait, I'm late, and I'm punctual), I will start a Red cab, which at the "Phoenix" game hall is a whole sea, we start to ride - "Pandas" caller - I was furious and just split "Don't need to stab for so long". Sorry for the vocabulary. If you know that you have to arrive at a specific place on time and you have called a taxi for a specific time, then know that "Panda taxi" cannot be relied on. For dotted people who know they will arrive on time - I recommend another company.

Read more...
Copyright © 2021 CLAIMBO.COM. All rights reserved.