Ryanair




Outdated Data? Please send us
an actiual information or new logo.
Ryanair

Average Rating:

3.74 / 84 votes / 10 reviews
Ryanair DAC
Ryanair Dublin Office, Airside Business Park, Swords
Co Dublin
Ireland

Phone number: 3 531 520 444 004
Web: https://www.ryanair.com

Category: Airlines & Aviation

Links of Ryanair
Customer Service:
+44 127 935 8395
Customer Service:
+44 127 935 8395
Other Info

Other Info (opening hours):

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 06:00 – 21:00 GMT

Saturday: 08:00 -18:00 GMT

Sunday: 09:00 – 18:00 GMT

Mailing Address:

PO Box 11451

Swords

Co. Dublin, Ireland

Company Address
Ryanair
Airside Business Park
Swords,
Ireland

Claimbo.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ryanair, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The use in this website and/or in related promotional print or video material of trademarked names and images is strictly for editorial and descriptive purposes.

Complaints & Reviews — Ryanair

This is in regards to a flight form london to Dublin on July 19 2021 at 6:30am. I opted to checkin within 2 hours of the flight and tried several times to check in online like always with Ryanair. I was given error messages saying I needed to checkin at a kiosk after…
29 Jun, 2021

Compensation refund

Ryan air. Will not give me a refund since 2019. I do not want the voucher. As do not want to fly I sent them my flight details but all they said cannot find flight details. Nothing else. So.i am.so annoyed and frustrated about this. My flight was cancelled due to covid User’s recommendation: Don’t ask Ryan... Read more➤
26 May, 2021

My boarding pass

The app edreams did my check-in automatically but there are less than 24h remaining until my flight and I still didn’t get my boarding pass to my e-mail and my e-mail is correcto só i don’t know where the problem is
Update by user Mar 19, 2021 Only time has passed by, nothing changed. No contact, no reply from Ryanair. Our money is still at the company and we do not see any possibility to get it back, however we have two legal titles for refund. (serious illness and schedule of the plane has been greatly…
Update by user Jun 12, 2020 Ryanair speaks from both sides of their mouth. Talking about a refund but still suggesting a voucher (with limitations rendering it useless). Meanwhile giving me nothing (but grief). Original review posted by user May 13, 2020 Booked a flight from Gatwick to Dublin (long before Covid-19 restrictions). Once Covid-19 became an... Read more➤
Hello, I had a flight with Ryanair on the 20th of April. As we all know because of the Covid19 all flights were cancelled. Firstly, Ryanair sent us an email with a refund application and so we all did it. In this email and in the application there was not a choice or a…
Due to coronavirus measures our Ryanair flights Brussels-Alicante-Brussels got cancelled. As a result Ryanair offered us the choice to either get a full refund or change our flight to a later date . We opted for the first option but soon found out that the link they provided doesn’t work . We tried ad nauseam for hours... Read more➤
Shame, shame, shame that your flight attendants allowed a white male to verbally abuse a black female passenger. If the abuser had been the black female passenger and the victim a white male – she would have been thrown off the flight. Although I live in the states, as a black female I will never travel on... Read more➤
It is the second time I become the victim of deception by the crooks. The first time, two years ago I rented a car in Girona, Spain, via RYANAIR CAR HIRE by FIREFLY CAR RENTAL. The fraudsters there charged me with 250 E to buy a full insurance of the car, saying ‘that it is mandatory in... Read more➤
Some days ago I made 2 bookings for a trip from Athens to Dublin and later on (the same day) I realised I needed to change the flight dates (and so I did) and proceeded to do it in the 24 hour grace period that Ryanair proclaims that it provides for this kind of changes. However, I... Read more➤

Very slow and poor service

Nothing has changed in the last six months. Reading google reviews of this restaurant is all on the old tracks. I ordered food through the application and indicated the time of receipt after 15 minutes, waited for 20 and when I asked how long I would have to wait, I shamelessly replied that another 20 minutes, in total it is already 40 minutes, the result was a missed bus. While I was waiting, at least three more people came to the queue and asked about their order, waiting for 50 minutes, an hour and 40 minutes. Is this a normal company attitude? Employees do not know each of their places, run head and neck, help colleagues do not go. Arrange this bardac, which has been worn for half a year.

Read more...
Copyright © 2022 CLAIMBO.COM. All rights reserved.